Always looking for the next adventure

Outtt’s mission is to inspire and support travellers by fostering a global community for discovering and sharing outdoor adventures.

Our Team

Erlend Eggen

CEO & Co‑Founder

+47 466 80 647
erlend@outtt.com

Emily Talley

CMO

+47 403 99 515
emily@outtt.com

Dag Nordsveen

Project Manager & Co‑Founder

+47 996 03 000
dag@outtt.com

Espen Oldeman Lund

CTO & Co‑Founder

+47 402 22 204
espen@outtt.com

Aaron Beaton

Product Manager/Developer

aaron@outtt.com

Jan Egil Jægersborg

Developer/Photographer

janegil@outtt.com

Lauren Guido

Content/Marketing

lauren@outtt.com

Our Partners

Our Offices

Headquarters

Kontorfellesskapet 1724
Tyinvegen 5151
2975 Vang i Valdres, Norway

District Office

Oslo House of Innovation
Skippergata 22
0154 Oslo, Norway